A picture speaks a thousand words – 7dp3dt

Well actually just three letters – B.F.N.

IMG_5810

But then I knew that so all is well. I think I’ll cut down on my progesterone just so the ‘crash isn’t so big at the end. Beta is on Monday. I’m pretty sure it will be zero, as in, not even an attempt at implantation. We’ll see.

And now it’s back to the diet. After losing 7kg I’ve managed to put on 1kg in the last three days. Damn progesterone! 🙂

One response to this post.

  1. I know how that stark white space on a pee stick can make you feel – and I’m sorry you’re feeling that way. It’s hard even if it is what you were expecting.

    At least the diet should be more predictable – I always feel that one of the only benefits to not being pregnant is to be svelte. Maybe a small consolation, but better than none?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

